Ralph McQuarrie Art
Fan Art
Featured Artist



Video Game Scenes

Web Documentary #2: Ground Battle Walkthrough

Download the WebDoc
115 MB

This is Web Documentary #2 for the video game Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars developed for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Wii, PlayStation Portable, Windows PC, and Nintendo DS. The game is scheduled to be released in March 2011 and will follow the events of The Clone Wars animated series.

Players will enjoy brand new game mechanics allowing them to create, control and explore in a galaxy far, far away like never before. Promising breathtaking visuals as well as new characters and levels, the game also features the signature tongue-in-cheek humor from the LEGO universe. With over 20 story-based missions and 40 bonus levels spanning the entire Clone Wars era, LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars will allow fans to explore endlessly and laugh their way through the Star Wars galaxy in the most humorous, accessible and action-packed LEGO game to date.

Back to Video Game Scenes