Main
Home
Episode II News
Search
 
Images

Episode I
Episode II
Episode IV
Episode V
Episode VI
Cut Scenes

Features
Characters
Ships
Online Games
Merchandise
Trading Post
E-mail
E-cards
Awards

Multimedia

Movies
Sounds
Wallpaper
Trivia
Scripts
Fonts

Galactic Art
Ralph McQuarrie
Fan Art
Featured Artists

Comlinks
Add-A-Link
JP's Top Links
Link to Us
Affiliates

Galactic Fanatic
Featured Fanatics
Registration Form
Site of the Month

Previous Winners
Apply to Win

Contact Us
Contact Jedi Power
Submit Stuff

 

 

 

 

 


Archived News
December 2001


Monday December 31, 2001
Goodbye Alderaan Online and Jedis Council

Sunday December 30, 2001
Colonel Feyn Gospic and 5D6-RA-7 added to the Characters Section

Saturday December 29, 2001
New David Guivant Painting

Saturday December 29, 2001
Official Star Wars Sites

Friday December 28, 2001
Decipher Losses Star Wars License

Thursday December 27, 2001
Republic Cruiser and a Ship Index added to the Ships Section

Thursday December 27, 2001
Liam Neeson: Return From Dead In Star Wars Episode Two?

Wednesday December 26, 2001
Lieutenant Shann Childsen added to the Characters Section

Wednesday December 26, 2001
Star Wars Survivor-Week 10

Sunday December 23, 2001
Merry Christmas

Sunday December 23, 2001
Colonel Wullf Yularen added to the Characters Section

Saturday December 22, 2001
The Making of Episode II Part 8

Saturday December 22, 2001
Holiday at the Fetts

Friday December 21, 2001
Forbidden Love Trailer with LOTR

Friday December 21, 2001
Comic Character in AOTC

Friday December 21, 2001
When does the Queen switch places with the decoy and back again?

Thursday December 20, 2001
4 More Christmas E-cards Added

Thursday December 20, 2001
Results of the SSWS's 2001 Junior Jedis Toy Drive for Needy Children

Wednesday December 19, 2001
Guy LagacÚ's "BS Exclusives"

Wednesday December 19, 2001
R4-M9 Figure Revealed

Tuesday December 18, 2001
Galaxies over 100,000

Tuesday December 18, 2001
Star Wars Survivor-Week 9

Monday December 17, 2001
Steve Sansweet on Episode II

Sunday December 16, 2001
Trade Federation AAT added to the Ships Section

Saturday December 15, 2001
Affiliate News

Saturday December 15, 2001
SW items at eBay are bringing a small fortune

Friday December 14, 2001
Homing Beacon #50

Friday December 14, 2001
How big was the nightclub set?

Thursday December 13, 2001
New Galactic Fanatic

Thursday December 13, 2001
Goodbye TKE

Wednesday December 12, 2001
Teebo Figure Coming

Wednesday December 12, 2001
Christopher Lee's Interview

Wednesday December 12, 2001
New Comics for March 2002

Tuesday December 11, 2001
Galactic Voyage Trading Post

Tuesday December 11, 2001
Alderaan Online Turns 3

Tuesday December 11, 2001
If Return of the Jedi comes after the Ewok movies, then how come Wicket can't understand Leia?

Monday December 10, 2001
Fan Club Stormtroopers

Sunday December 9, 2001
New Fan Art and Wallpaper

Saturday December 8, 2001
Fans Help Requested

Saturday December 8, 2001
Jango Fett Figure

Friday December 7, 2001
LucasArts Updates

Thursday December 6, 2001
Have you personally performed any of the stunts on-camera for Episode I or II?

Thursday December 6, 2001
Rogue Squadron II Flies Off Shelves

Wednesday December 5, 2001
BoShek Figure Coming

Wednesday December 5, 2001
New Jedi Order Books for 2002

Tuesday December 4, 2001
New Site of the Month

Tuesday December 4, 2001
Star Wars Survivor-Week 8

Tuesday December 4, 2001
How is Executor, the name of Darth Vader's Super Star Destroyer, pronounced?

Tuesday December 4, 2001
Computer Problems

Saturday December 1, 2001
Guy LagacÚ's New "Probeshots" Picture

Saturday December 1, 2001
Starships of the Galaxy